Professionals

Cláudio Vernalha

  • Structuring and investments
  • Corporate relations
  • M&A
  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

claudio.vernalha@vernalha.com.br

VCard of Cláudio Vernalha


Renata di Lascio

  • Structuring and investments
  • Corporate relations
  • M&A
  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

renata.dilascio@vernalha.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Renata di Lascio


Luiz Gustavo Mesquita

  • Structuring and investments
  • Corporate relations
  • M&A
  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

luiz.gustavo@vernalha.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Luiz Gustavo Mesquita


Bruna Bogucheski

  • Contracts
  • Real estate contracts
  • M&A
  • Estate and sucession planning

bruna.bogucheski@vernalha.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Bruna Bogucheski


Douglas Vosgerau

  • Structuring and investments
  • International contracts
  • M&A
  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

douglas.vosgerau@vernalha.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Douglas Vosgerau


Mariana Klimovicz

  • Contracts
  • International Contracts
  • M&A

mariana.klimovicz@vernalha.com.br

VCard of Mariana Klimovicz


Tiago Ecker

  • Corporate relations
  • M&A
  • Estate and sucession planning

tiago.ecker@vernalha.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Tiago Ecker


Victor Marangoni

  • Corporate relations
  • M&A
  • Estate and sucession planning

victor.marangoni@vernalha.com.br

VCard of Victor Marangoni


Bruna Fedatto

  • Corporate relations
  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

bruna.fedatto@vernalha.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Bruna Fedatto


Gabriel Russi Vianna

  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

gabriel.vianna@vernalha.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Gabriel Russi Vianna


Luis Eduardo Saraiva Lando

  • Corporate relations
    M&A
    Estate and sucession planning

luis.lando@vernalha.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Luis Eduardo Saraiva Lando


Marina Almeida

  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

marina.almeida@vernalha.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Marina Almeida


Rafael Küster

  • Corporate relations
  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

rafael.kuster@vernalha.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Rafael Küster